Seams

I could scream, stuck with in this dream, so frustrating, so infuriating.

It makes me want to rip you apart at the seams.

You see, my dreams are nightmares from which I can not run, there is no fleeing from this cruel dreaming.

I could scream, stuck with in this dream, this awful seeming. So frustrating, it’s infuriating.

Oh how I want to tear you apart at the seams.

To make you hurt, to make you bleed. To hear you beg, that’s my true dream.

Yet here you stand, unhurt, un-scarred, healthy and never once marred.

Your soul is white, your body clean.

Here I stand stuck with in your dream. How it makes me hurt, it makes me want to scream. I burn and burn and tell you I’m just fine, how I’m ok.

It’s infuriating, this desire, this fire that makes me want to tear you apart at the seams.

Here I stand, my nightmare come true, my smile on my face is the image you rue.

You screamed and screamed while I laughed and played. It infuriating, being stuck in your dream.

So I did what I wanted, what I had to do, I stained your soul, marred your form. I did as was asked and norhing more.

I tore you apart at the seams.

Now your pained, and broken, stained with your own blood.

Now you know the pain, that awful burning, to simply want to scream, stuck with in my dream.

I tore you apart at the seams, and now you lie broken and drained, frustrating and infurated.

Tore open at your seams, stuck with in my dream.

How you want to tear me apart at mine. Though, my dear, it is as you fear.

This will be your one wish denied.

Leave a Reply

