The Darkness Returned

Oh I’ve never been so happy as I am right now!

I’ve missed the bloody mess inside my mind, the charnel house with the violence turned up to nine.

I’ve missed the horrors shambling around, the terrors that crawl from out that bloody ground.

I see it now, those things that twist and tangle inside my mind, the darkness has returned, oh this blessed nightmare of mine!

Welcome, welcome home, to the darkest place inside my life, that shadow with in my mind, the bleeding has started and the screaming begins, the darkness returns…

Let the horror begin.

One thought on “The Darkness Returned

Leave a Reply

