Rising Fear

I see them coming closer I see my rising fears. I see my hand upon them as they are ever drawing near. I fear this is the end love. I fear my death is here. The water is a rising and the tides of dark are near. I see them coming closer, these are my rising fears.

My hand no longer holds them no longer held at bay. The dark has come at last, night has overtaken day. The hounds of hell are baying, I see them at my feet. Their jaws are ever open I pray my soul to keep. Let me run a while more let me out pace my rising fear, though this may be the end dear it seems my death is here.

I see them coming closer I see my rising fears. I see my hand upon them as they are ever drawing near. I fear this is the end love. I fear my death is here. The water is a rising and the tides of dark are near. I see them coming closer, these are my rising fears.

The dawn is never coming, the shadows have arrived. My fears have risen true, the darkness did survive. I fear this is the end love, my death is truly here. These were the ones I ran from, they were my rising fear.

 

Leave a Reply

